National Team Members

 
KEsia.jpg

Kesia Sondrini

Director, Advisor Relationship Management

Ken Coffman

Senior Vice President, Regional Managing Director

Kent Elwell, CRPC©

Senior Vice President, Regional Managing Director

Josh Miller

Vice President, Consulting

 

External Sales Contacts

Ken Coffman

Senior Vice President, Regional Managing Director
(239) 431-­3517
kcoffman@capitalwealthplanning.com

Kent Elwell

Senior Vice President, Regional Managing Director
(239) 431-­3486
kelwell@capitalwealthplanning.com

Josh Miller

Vice President, Consulting
(239) 404-­0890
jmiller@capitalwealthplanning.com

Internal Sales Contacts

Kesia Sondrini

Director of Advisor Relationship Management
(239) 330-4190
ksondrini@capitalwealthplanning.com

Jodi Phillips

Director of Operations & Client Relations
(239) 593-2100 Ext. 412
jodi@capitalwealthplanning.com

John Watkins

Director of Marketing
(239) 330-4162
jwatkins@capitalwealthplanning.com

 
CWP_National_Sales_Team_Map_October 2019_v2_fnl.jpg