National Sales Team

External Sales Contacts

Josh Miller

Southeast Region
(239) 404-­0890
jmiller@capitalwealthplanning.com

Ken Coffman

Managing Director - Institutional Sales
(239) 431-­3517
kcoffman@capitalwealthplanning.com

Kent Elwell

Mid-Atlantic Region
(239) 431-­3486
kelwell@capitalwealthplanning.com

Mike Sciortino

Managing Director - Southwest
(239) 260-9854
msciortino@capitalwealthplanning.com 

 

 

Internal Sales Contacts

Charles Sauer

Director of Internal Sales
(239) 777-6496
csauer@capitalwealthplanning.com

Jodi Phillips

Director of Operations & Client Relations
(239) 593-2100 Ext. 412
jodi@capitalwealthplanning.com

John Watkins

Director of Marketing
(239) 330-4162
jwatkins@capitalwealthplanning.com