National Sales Team

Josh Miller

Southeast and Mid-Atlantic Region
(239) 593-­2100
JMiller@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

John Watkins

North West Region and California
(239) 851-6030
JWatkins@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Charles Sauer

Kentucky and Tennessee - Nationwide LPL Rep
(239) 777-6496
CSauer@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Traci Simons

Virginia
(704) 258-8941
Traci@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Jim Blakeslee

Managing Director - National Accounts
(617) 513-­7534
JBlakeslee@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

 

 

Drew Devereaux

Great Lakes Region
(585) 924-4747
Drew@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Skip Sorensen

North Central Region
(612) 709-­4145
Skip@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Derek Devine

Northeast Region
(305) 781-­6634
DDevine@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Tim Nash

Director of Institutional Sales
(239) 682-­4811
Tim@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Kent Elwell

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware
(215) 208-­6270
Kelwell@CapitalWealthPlanning.com

Todd Wood

Indiana, Montana, Illinois, Ohio
(317) 989-­6836
Todd@CapitalWealthPlanning.com