National Sales Team

External Sales Contacts

Josh Miller

Southeast Region
(239) 404-­0890
jmiller@capitalwealthplanning.com

Dave Ford

New England Region
(239) 260-9853
dford@capitalwealthplanning.com

Ken Coffman

Managing Director - Institutional Sales
(239) 431-­3517
kcoffman@capitalwealthplanning.com

 

 

Skip Sorensen

North Central Region
(612) 709-­4145
skip@capitalwealthplanning.com

Kent Elwell

Mid-Atlantic Region
(239) 431-­3486
kelwell@capitalwealthplanning.com

Todd Wood

Midwest Region
(317) 989-­6836
todd@capitalwealthplanning.com

Tim Nash

Managing Director - Institutional Sales
(239) 682-­4811
tim@capitalwealthplanning.com

Internal Sales Contacts

Charles Sauer

Director of Internal Sales
(239) 777-6496
csauer@capitalwealthplanning.com

Jodi Phillips

Director of Operations & Client Relations
(239) 593-2100 Ext. 412
jodi@capitalwealthplanning.com

John Watkins

Director of Marketing
(239) 330-4162
jwatkins@capitalwealthplanning.com